GET AN ACCESS

TO THE TOP IT SPECIALISTS MARKET

tree

WHAT WE DO

We provide effective HR solutions in IT that match up our Customers’ business processes. More than 11 years’ experience makes us a leader in providing high-quality services and innovative IT solutions. There are more than 900 IT-professionals in IT Kontrakt team, who are involved in authoritative IT-project in Russia and Europe.

READ MORE >

OFFER

offer1

IT PROFESSIONALS OUTSOURCING

Allows clients to increase their IT teams for a time.

offer2

SOLUTIONS FOR IT SPHERE                             

Effective decisions for every company.

 

offer3

FULL-TIME JOB RECRUITMENT

Speed in closing vacancies and detailed assesment of skills and abilities.

Our aim is to provide our clients with the best services and to give our employees good career opportunities. We are interested in our business partners’ success. We do our best to establish mutual trust and develop a long-term and productive relations with them.

WHY IT KONTRAKT 

IT OUTSOURCING

IT Kontrakt is a leader in IT-outsorsing in Europe. IT Kontrakt provides clients with scalable, secure and adapted solutions to suit their needs and requirements.

COOPERATION WITH INDUSTRY LEADERS

IT Kontrakt is a business partner for some of the largest domestic and foreign institutions including banks, insurers, telecommunicatio n, production and information technology companies. With over 150 framework agreements signed and serviced.

EUROPEAN CENTRE OF IT SPECIALISTS

IT Kontrakt has 18 experienced recruitment and sales teams are located in key European cities. We can boast of the largest teams of IT-professionals from Central Europe: Poland, Germany, Switzerland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Bulgaria.

COMPREHENSIVE OFFER

As IT Kontrakt our offer is geared to meet the demanding requirement put forth by our Customers. IT-outsourcing is done across a wide areas that include testing, development, project management, integration, niche specialisations and full scope of training services.

PROMPTNESS AND EFFECTIVENESS OF ACTION

With a long history and proven processes IT Kontrakt is able to respond rapidly to Customer needs within the IT-outsourcing scope. Our structure, that is in place in major European cities, allows as to provide IT-professionals with quick requirement to professional match and no geographical constrains.

 

FACTS AND FIGURES

  • 11
    YEARS BACKGROUND
  • 869
    REALIZED PROJECTS
  • 116
    ACTIVE CUSTOMERS
  • 82000
    CVS OF POTENTIAL IT SPECIALISTS
  • 900
    EMPLOYED IT SPECIALISTS

PLAN YOUR DEVELOPMENT IN IT WITH US!

MORE >

ПОЛУЧИТЕ ДОСТУП

К ЛУЧШИМ IT-СПЕЦИАЛИСТАМ  

tree

ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ

Мы предоставляем эффективные HR решения в сфере IT, которые становятся достойным сопровождением бизнес-процессов наших клиентов. Более 11 лет опыта работы обеспечили нам лидирующие позиции в предоставлении высококачественных услуг и инновационных решений в сфере информационных технологий. Наша команда – это 900 специалистов, вовлеченных в передовые IT-проекты в России и в Европе.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ >

МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

offer1

АУТСОРСИНГ IT-ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

Позволяет клиентам временно увеличивать свои команды.

offer2

IT РЕШЕНИЯ

Эффективные решения для любой сферы.

offer3

ПОСТОЯННОЕ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО

Детальная оценка умений и навыков.

Наша цель – предоставить клиентам лучшие услуги, а работникам – отличные возможности для карьерного роста. Мы глубоко заинтересованы в успехе наших бизнес-партнеров. Мы стараемся установить с ними доверительные отношения развиваем долгосрочные и продуктивные бизнес-связи.

ПОЧЕМУ IT KONTRAKT 

ЛУЧШИЙ IT-АУТСОРСИНГ

IT Kontrakt – признанный лидер на рынке услуг аутсорсинга в сфере IT в Европе, благодаря индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту, а также гибкости и надёжности решений компании.

ДОВЕРИЕ КРУПНОГО БИЗНЕСА

IT Kontrakt является надёжным партнёром крупного бизнеса. Банки, страховые, телекоммуникационные и IT-компании – более 150 успешных проектов подтверждают высочайшее доверие.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ СТАТУС

IT Kontrakt – это 18 опытных команд, расположенных в крупных городах Европы. Лучшие IT‑профессионалы в Росcии, Польше, Германии, Швейцарии, Чехии, Словакии и Болгарии делают компанию настоящим европейским  центром IT‑специалистов.

ПОНЯТНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

IT Kontrakt предлагает клиентам комплексные решения, которые отвечают любым их потребностям и пожеланиям – весь спектр особенностей IT‑аутсорсинга от разработки и ведения проекта до нишевой специализации и обучения специалистов.

ОПЕРАТИВНОСТЬ И ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

IT Kontrakt обладает разветвлённой структурой, раскинувшейся в главных городах стран Европы, что позволяет оперативно реагировать на любые запросы клиентов. В сочетании с многолетним опытом, это даёт компании IT Kontrakt возможность эффективно решать самые сложные задачи и гарантировать клиенту профессиональный IT-сервис высочайшего уровня.

ФАКТЫ И ЦИФРЫ

  • 11
    ЛЕТ ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ
  • 869
    ЗАКРЫТЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ
  • 116
    АКТИВНЫХ ПАРТНЁРОВ
  • 82000
    РЕЗЮМЕ ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНЫХ СОТРУДНИКОВ
  • 900
    ЗАНЯТЫХ IT-СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ

ПЛАНИРУЙТЕ СВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ В СФЕРЕ IT ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ!

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ >